Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

 



Name                               


Function


​Contact Number      


​Email Address                       

Mr ​Louis Ang

Director​

​64966119

louis_bk_ang@nhg.com.sg

​Mr William Ng

​Assistant Director

​64966110

William_HT_NG@nhg.com.sg

​Ms Heiny Tan

​Assistant Director

​63402407

heiny@nhg.com.sg

​Ms Grace Leong

​Project Manager

​64966840

Grace_Sx_LEONG@nhg.com.sg

​Ms Evangeline Ng

Project Manager

​64966984

Evangeline_Yy_NG@nhg.com.sg

​Ms Hannah Chong

Project Manager

​69035256

Hannah_My_CHONG@ttsh.com.sg

​Ms Amanda Kooi

​Assistant Project Manager

​64966155

Amanda_HJ_KOOI@nhg.com.sg

​Mr Tan Yong Lim

Assistant Project Manager

​69035257

Yong_Lim_TAN@ttsh.com.sg

​Mr Ryan Ng

​Assistant Project Manager

​64966019

Ryan_WY_NG@nhg.com.sg