CMTi Committee Members-Banner.jpg

A/Prof Tey Hong Liang
CMTi Clinical Director
Director of Research
National Skin Centre 
Mr Huan Boon Kean
Group Chief Information Officer
National Healthcare Group
Dr Tan Cher Heng
Senior Consultant, Diagnostic Radiology
ACMB (Clinical Research and Innovation)
Tan Tock Seng Hospital

​​Dr Eric Wong
Group Chief Clinical Informatics Officer
National Healthcare Group
Mr Yong Keng Kwang
Group Chief Nurse
National Healthcare Group
A/Prof Koh Kwong Fah
Clinical Director, Training Education & Clinical Privileging/Org Culture
Woodlands Health Campus

Dr Bin Wern Hsien
Head & Senior Consultant, Department  of Anaesthesia,
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
Medical Director, Admiralty Medical Centre
Dr Eugene Yang Weiren
Senior Consultant, Department of
General Surgery
Khoo Teck Puat Hospital
Adj A/Prof Leong Khai Pang
Director, Special Projects (Centre Grant)
Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Dr Jimmy Lee
Regional Chief
Institute of Mental Health
Dr Valerie Teo Hui Ying
Family Physician - Consultant
Head, Kallang Polyclinic

National Healthcare Group Polyclinics
Dr Loh Yong Joo 
Director, Clinical Research &
Innovation Office
Tan Tock Seng Hospital
Prof Ernest Kwek2.jpg
1Louis Ang.jpg
A/Prof Ernest Kwek
Chief, Department of
Orthopaedic Surgery

Woodlands Health Campus
​Dr Shawn Vasoo Sushilan
Clinical Director
National Centre of Infectious Diseases
Mr Louis Ang
Director, Group Research
National Healthcare Group